GENERAL

Corporate Office

 Telephone:      732-388-3000
 Fax:      732-626-4300

Departments

Site Information Michelle Lamela, mlamela@denholtznj.com
Acquisitions NJ Arthur Stone, astone@denholtznj.com
Acquisitions FL JP Josephson, jpjosephson@denholtznj.com
Leasing Kristine Hurlbut, khurlbut@denholtznj.com
Human Resources Brian McMurray, bmcmurray@denholtznj.com
Construction Slava Grigorian, sgrigorian@denholtznj.com
Media Inquiries Nick Laplaca, nlaplaca@randjpr.com
Investor Relations investor@denholtznj.com